Board of Directors

The LIDEA Board of Directors are chosen through annual elections.  The four officers each serve a one year term and the board members each serve two year terms.  Below is the list of the Board of Directors. 

Mike Tarantino
LIDEA 2019 President
mtarantino@iberiabiz.org

Larry Collins
LIDEA 2019 Vice President
larry.collins@la.gov

Amanda Edge
LIDEA 2019 Secretary
aedge@entergy.com

David "Rocky" Rockett
LIDEA 2019 Treasurer
rockett@gbedf.org

Rhonda Reap-Curiel
LIDEA 2018 President
rrcuriel@cencorconsulting.com

Don Pierson
LIDEA Director Ex-Officio
don.pierson@la.gov

Chris Kane
LIDEA Director (2018-2019)
christopher.kane@arlaw.com
 
Rachel Pierson-Delamain
LIDEA Director (2018-2019)
rachel.pierson@brac.org
 
Amy Thibodeaux
LIDEA Director (2018-2019)
amy@crowleychamber.com

Clair Marceaux
LIDEA Director (2019-2020)
clair@cameronparishport.com

Hoyt Strain
LIDEA Director (2019-2020)
hoyts@lafayette.org
 
Troy Villa
LIDEA Director (2019-2020)
troy.villa@bswllp.com
 
Jamie Hanks
LIDEA Director (2019-2020)
jamie@wbrchamber.org