Committees

LIDEA has numerous committees established to meet the objectives of the organization and move it to a higher level. The Committees need the active participation of LIDEA members in order to succeed and prosper in their endeavors. 

The 2018 Committees and Committee Chairs are listed below.  Please contact them if you wish to participate on their committee.

Programming Committee
Rachel Pierson-Delamin
rachel.pierson@brac.org

Legislative Committee
Rhonda Reap-Curiel, Chair
rrcuriel@cencorconsulting.com

Membership Committee
Katie Chiasson and Rebecca Shirley, Co-Chairs
katie.chiasson@cleco.com
rebecca@oneacadiana.org

Professional Development Committee
Stacey Neal and Dennis Epps, Co-Chairs
stacey.neal@la.gov
depps@ladelta.edu

Communications Committee
Amy Thibodeaux
amy@crowleychamber.com