Board of Directors

The LIDEA Board of Directors are chosen through annual elections.  The four officers each serve a one year term and the board members each serve two year terms.  Below is the list of the 2017 Board of Directors. 

Rhonda Reap-Curiel
LIDEA 2018 President
rrcuriel@cencorconsulting.com

Mike Tarantino
LIDEA 2018 Vice President
mtarantino@iberiabiz.org

Larry Collins
LIDEA 2018 Secretary
larry.collins@la.gov

Don Allison
LIDEA 2018 Treasurer
don.allison@advantous.com

Jerry Bologna
LIDEA 2018 Past President
JBologna@jedco.org

Don Pierson
LIDEA Director Ex-Officio
don.pierson@la.gov

Amanda Edge
LIDEA Director (2017-2018)
aedge@entergy.com

Vic Lafont
LIDEA Director (2017-2018)
vic.lafont@nicholls.edu

Clair Marceaux
LIDEA Director (2017-2018)
clair@cameronparishport.com

David "Rocky" Rockett
LIDEA Director (2017-2018)
rockett@gbedf.org

Chris Kane
LIDEA Director (2018-2019)
christopher.kane@arlaw.com
 
Rachel Pierson-Delamin
LIDEA Director (2018-2019)
rachel.pierson@brac.org
 
Amy Thibodeaux
LIDEA Director (2018-2019)
amy@crowleychamber.com