Board of Directors

The LIDEA Board of Directors are chosen through annual elections.  The four officers each serve a one year term and the board members each serve two year terms.  Below is the list of the 2017 Board of Directors. 

Jerry Bologna
LIDEA 2017 President
JBologna@jedco.org

Mike Tarantino
LIDEA 2017 Vice President
mtarantino@iberiabiz.org

Grady Fitzpatrick
LIDEA 2017 Secretary
gfitzpatrick@gnoinc.org

Don Allison
LIDEA 2017 Treasurer
don.allison@advantous.com

Frank Fink
LIDEA 2017 Past President
ffink@stmaryparishla.gov

Don Pierson
LIDEA Director Ex-Officio
don.pierson@la.gov

Jim Bourgeois
LIDEA Director (2016-2017)
jim@oneacadiana.org

Scot Byrd
LIDEA Director (2017-2018)
scot@bbiusa.com

Larry Collins
LIDEA Director (2016-2017)
larry@ledc.net

Vic Lafont
LIDEA Director (2017-2018)
vic.lafont@nicholls.edu

Stacey Neal
LIDEA Director (2017-2018)
sneal@tangipahoa.org

Rhonda Reap-Curiel
LIDEA Director (2016-2017)
rrcuriel@cencorconsulting.com

David "Rocky" Rockett
LIDEA Director (2017-2018)
rockett@gbedf.org